EXPERTS IN TASTE

For more than five generations, Mylord’ producers have been experts and lovers of tasty apples. They are demanding when it comes to the crunchiness, the aromas and the juiciness of their fruit.

Mylord’ producers are passionate in their work and committed to land-friendly practices. The expertise and knowledge of the terroir are passed on from generation to generation. Their technical know-how, and the support of the group’s engineers and technicians, allow them to grow quality, flavoursome fruits in an environmentally friendly way that respects the balances of nature.

Our producers are experts in the whole production cycle, starting with the base of the tree itself, which provides the unique characteristics for the formation of a quality apple, through the packaging stage and finally marketing.

AN EXCEPTIONAL TERROIR

Rooted in the heart of the Loire Valley, Mylord’ orchards can be found in the Sarthe, Indre-et-Loire and Maine-et-Loire.

The mild climate and sunny hillsides in this region offer soils that are particularly well adapted to apple growing. This traditional land of vineyards and orchards is where Mylord’ apple-growers put their age-old expertise into practice, working in harmony with nature.

CUTTING EDGE STATIONS AND ORCHARDS

With generations of knowledge and tree-growing expertise behind them, Mylord’ producers are recognised experts in the French apple growing sector, constantly looking to improve their knowledge of their products. These men and women are present in the orchards all year round, to guarantee the quality of their fruit in an environmentally friendly way that respects the balance of nature.

Mylord’ producers guarantee complete traceability of their products, from the orchard to the shops.

The Mylord’ producers’ fruit stations are also at the cutting edge of technology for ongoing innovation to reduce their ecological footprint. Nowadays, packaging is a major concern for the sector as a whole and we are investing in the development of new eco-friendly, plastic-free packaging.

COMMITTED MEN AND WOMEN

This permanent quest for taste is an inspiration for the men and women of Mylord’: to produce, select and deliver exceptionally tasty fruit. Technical and marketing expertise, quality and packaging are all services located in the heart of Mylord’ orchards. Every link in the chain is important and requires expertise and special know-how. This is the driving force behind Mylord’, a group of men and women with a daily commitment to taste.

Les experts du goût

Depuis plus de 5 générations, les producteurs Mylord’ sont des experts et des amoureux de la pomme de goût. Ils sont exigeants sur le croquant, les arômes et la jutosité de leurs fruits.

Les producteurs Mylord’ travaillent avec passion et engagement dans le respect de la terre. Le savoir-faire et la connaissance du terroir se transmettent de génération en génération. Leur expertise technique, l’appui des équipes d’ingénieurs et de techniciens du groupe, permettent de cultiver des fruits de qualité, savoureux, dans le respect de l’environnement et des équilibres naturels.

Nos producteurs maîtrisent tout le cycle de production, en partant du pied du pommier qui apporte ses caractéristiques uniques à la formation d’une pomme de qualité, en passant par le conditionnement, jusqu’à la commercialisation.

Un terroir d'exception

Ancrés au cœur de la Vallée de la Loire, les vergers Mylord’ sont cultivés dans la Sarthe, l’Indre-et-Loire et le Maine-et-Loire.

Cette région au climat doux et aux coteaux ensoleillés offre des sols particulièrement adaptés à la culture de la pomme. Ce terroir traditionnel de vignobles et de vergers, permet aux pomiculteurs Mylord’ de valoriser un savoir-faire ancestral en travaillant en harmonie avec la nature.

DES STATIONS ET VERGERS À LA POINTE

Fort de leurs connaissances et de leur savoir-faire arboricole depuis des générations, les producteurs Mylord’ sont des experts reconnus dans le milieu de la pomiculture française. Ils veillent à accroître constamment leurs connaissances de leurs produits. Présents dans les vergers tout au long des saisons, les hommes et les femmes de Mylord’ garantissent la qualité de leurs fruits dans le respect de l’environnement et des équilibre naturels.

Les producteurs Mylord’ garantissent une traçabilité totale de leurs produits de la parcelle jusqu’au magasin.

Les stations fruitières des producteurs Mylord’ sont aussi à la pointe de la technologie pour continuellement innover afin de réduire leur empreinte écologique. L’emballage est aujourd’hui un sujet majeur pour l’ensemble de la filière sur lequel nous investissons en développant de nouveaux emballages éco-conçus, sans plastique.

DES HOMMES ET DES FEMMES INVESTIS

Cette quête permanente du goût anime les hommes et les femmes de Mylord’ : produire, sélectionner et livrer des fruits au goût exceptionnel. Technique, commercial, qualité, emballage, tous les services sont situés au cœur des vergers Mylord’. Chaque maillon de la chaîne est important et demande une expertise ainsi qu’un savoir-faire particulier. C’est la force de Mylord’, un collectif d’hommes et de femmes engagés au quotidien pour le goût.