PASSIONATE TREE GROWERS

Coming from a long line of growers, Mylord’ is first and foremost a group of men and women who are committed to nature and passionate about the land.

What they are most concerned about is growing flavoursome fruit, protecting biodiversity and innovating constantly.

PASSIONATE TREE GROWERS

Coming from a long line of producers, Mylord’ is first and foremost a group of men and women who are committed to nature and passionate about the land.

What they are most concerned about is growing flavoursome fruit, protecting biodiversity and innovating constantly.

A GROUP OF GROWERS

Mylord’ is a group of passionate growers, rooted in the Loire Valley. These men and women have formed a group of 14 producers who share the same passion and a common conviction: to produce a quality product while respecting the land and nature.

THE TREE-GROWING OF TOMORROW

Growing quality fruits while respecting the environment and biodiversity is the driving force behind Mylord’ growers. They apply their modern knowledge and their innovations to the core of ecologically responsible and agro-ecological agriculture.

INNOVATION FOR NATURE

Since our creation, innovation has been fundamental to our story and occupies an important place in the group. Mylord’ pgrowers leave no stone unturned in their search for new varieties adapted to their “terroir” and to satisfy their customers’ wishes.

VARIETIES ADAPTED TO OUR TERROIR

The lands in the Loire Valley are recognised as being one of the cradles of French apple growing. With their wealth of knowledge and know-how, Mylord’ growers offer around twenty varieties of flavoursome apples with a variety of aromas, from the tartest to the sweetest, catering for all tastes.

THE TREE-GROWING OF TOMORROW

Growing quality fruits while respecting the environment and biodiversity is the driving force behind Mylord’ growers. They apply their modern knowledge and their innovations to the core of ecologically responsible and agro-ecological agriculture.

INNOVATION FOR NATURE

Since our creation, innovation has been fundamental to our story and occupies an important place in the group. Mylord’ growers leave no stone unturned in their search for new varieties adapted to their “terroir” and to satisfy their customers’ wishes.

VARIETIES ADAPTED TO OUR TERROIR

The lands in the Loire Valley are recognised as being one of the cradles of French apple growing. With their wealth of knowledge and know-how, Mylord’ growers offer around twenty varieties of flavoursome apples with a variety of aromas, from the tartest to the sweetest, catering for all tastes.

Des arboriculteurs passionnés

Producteurs de génération en génération, Mylord’ c’est avant tout un groupe d’hommes et de femmes engagés pour la nature et passionnés par la terre.

Au cœur de leurs préoccupations : cultiver des fruits savoureux, protéger la biodiversité et innover sans cesse.

Des arboriculteurs passionnés

Producteurs de génération en génération, Mylord’ c’est avant tout un groupe d’hommes et de femmes engagés pour la nature et passionnés par la terre.

Au cœur de leurs préoccupations : cultiver des fruits savoureux, protéger la biodiversité et innover sans cesse.

Un groupe de producteurs

Mylord’ est un groupe de producteurs passionnés, ancrés dans la Val de Loire. Ce sont des hommes et des femmes réunis dans un groupe de 14 producteurs partageant une même passion et une conviction commune : produire un produit de qualité dans le respect de la terre et de la nature.

L'arboriculture de demain

Cultiver des fruits de qualité dans le respect de l’environnement et de la biodiversité, voilà ce qui anime le producteurs Mylord’. Ils mettent la modernité de leurs connaissances et de leurs innovations au cœur d’une agriculture éco-responsable et agro-écologique.

L’Innovation au service de la nature

Depuis notre création, l’innovation est au cœur de notre histoire et occupe une place importante au sein du groupe. Les producteurs Mylord’ mettent tout en œuvre pour rechercher des nouvelles variétés adaptées à leur terroir et satisfaire les envies des consommateurs.

Des variétés adaptées à notre terroir

Les terres du Val de Loire sont reconnues pour être l’un des berceaux de la pomiculture française. Forts de leurs connaissances et de leurs savoir-faire, les producteurs Mylord’ proposent une vingtaine de variétés de pommes savoureuses aux arômes variés, allant des plus acidulées aux plus sucrées pouvant répondre à tous les goûts.

L'arboriculture de demain

Cultiver des fruits de qualité dans le respect de l’environnement et de la biodiversité, voilà ce qui anime le producteurs Mylord’. Ils mettent la modernité de leurs connaissances et de leurs innovations au cœur d’une agriculture éco-responsable et agro-écologique.

L’Innovation au service de la nature

Depuis notre création, l’innovation est au cœur de notre histoire et occupe une place importante au sein du groupe. Les producteurs Mylord’ mettent tout en œuvre pour rechercher des nouvelles variétés adaptées à leur terroir et satisfaire les envies des consommateurs.

Des variétés adaptées à notre terroir

Les terres du Val de Loire sont reconnues pour être l’un des berceaux de la pomiculture française. Forts de leurs connaissances et de leurs savoir-faire, les producteurs Mylord’ proposent une vingtaine de variétés de pommes savoureuses aux arômes variés, allant des plus acidulées aux plus sucrées pouvant répondre à tous les goûts.

Nos actualités